Executives


Name Position Contact
Kenny Breland President kennybreland@gmail.com
780-524-7544
Vacant Vacant Vice-President
Leah Thompson Secretary leah.thompson@mdgreenview.ab.ca
Corie Krueger Treasurer kbcventures@gmail.com
Tara Davidson Registrar taradavidson@live.com
780-300-0117
Pamela Hodgson Ice Scheduler p-hodgson@hotmail.com
Roxanne Uhlitz League Rep ruhlitz@gmail.com
Bryan Krueger League Rep kbcventures@gmail.com
Courtney Saville Equipment Manager cbscrh@zoomla.ca
Lisa Lenentine Referee - in - Chief lalenentine@hotmail.com
506-259-2300
Lori Charlet Concession Rep charlet101@gmail.com
Trina Carroll Ways and Means trinaparkercarroll@gmail.com
Tara Davidson Ways and Means - Web Master taradavidson@live.com
Erin Witty Ways and Means niredixon23@hotmail.com
Sharla Goodswimmer Ways and Means sharlafaye@live.ca
Kim Carroll Directors' at Large kimvvmh@gmail.com
Carmen Viker Directors' at Large clviker@gmail.com
Bill Thompson Directors' at large William.Thompson2@dnow.com
Kelvin Freeman Directors' at Large kel.free06@gmail.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.